Annnnd I’m back!

Ok. So I did a whole lot of discovery and plotting and research back in the summer. Then life did what it does and I put camper van on back burner.

Ended up traveling over land. A lot. And now that I knew what to look for I saw soo many camper vans and small campers and vehicles that I was like, huh. That’d work amazingly well too!

Like this small bus.

Which lead to several peeps connecting me to fellow sailors in So California who were selling their converted bus.

Long story short? I just spent my first night in said bus. And while I’m freezing, it’s insulated as well as can be. But still no heat and temps were down to 20’s/30’s last night. And hungry. I didn’t plan this first overnight very well. I’m sooo happy!

I’m so excited. I love it. However, the yellow has got to go.

Previous owners… technically current? Have an Instagram page for bus already. If you’re interested check it out @the_exbusition I’m thinking of taking over the page so bus can live on.

Leave a comment